



## **PAROS EXCO Members**

	Name	Designation	Representing Country
1	Prof Marcus Ong	Chairman	Singapore
2	Prof Hideharu Tanaka	Co-chairman	Japan
3	Prof Sang Do Shin	Co-chairman	Korea
4	Prof Matthew Ma	Co-chairman	Taiwan
5	Dr Ng Yih Yng	EXCO Member	Singapore
6	Dr Benjamin Leong	EXCO Member	Singapore
7	Dr Kentaro Kajino	EXCO Member	Japan
8	Dr Takashi Tagami	EXCO Member	Japan
9	Dr Ryu Hyun Ho	EXCO Member	Korea
10	Dr Ryoo Hyun Wook	EXCO Member	Korea
11	Dr Patrick Ko	EXCO Member	Taiwan
12	Dr Lin Chih-Hao	EXCO Member	Taiwan
13	Dr Sarah karim	EXCO Member	Malaysia
14	Dr Darin Wong	EXCO Member	Malaysia

## **PAROS EXCO Members**

	Name	Designation	Representing Country
15	Dr Pairoj Khruekarnchana	EXCO Member	Thailand
16	Dr Jirapong Supasaowapak	EXCO Member	Thailand
17	Dr Faith Joan Gaerlan	EXCO Member	Philippines
18	Dr Bernadett Velasco	EXCO Member	Philippines
19	Dr Cai Wenwei	EXCO Member	China
20	Dr Zhou Sheng Ang, Ander	EXCO Member	China
21	Dr Nguyen Dat Anh	EXCO Member	Vietnam
22	Dr Do Ngoc Son	EXCO Member	Vietnam
23	Dr Munawar Khursheed	EXCO Member	Pakistan
24	Dr Nadeemullah Khan	EXCO Member	Pakistan
25	Dr Rajanarsing Rao HV	EXCO Member	India
26	Mr Vimal M	EXCO Member	India
27	Dr Mazen El Sayed	EXCO Member	Lebanon